Americas best value inn marion il. Americas Best Value Inn Marion, IL, Carbondale: 2020 Room & Reviews

Americas Best Value Inn Marion, IL, Carbondale: 2020 Room & Reviews

americas best value inn marion il

No one was helpful and it was an awful experience all around. This motel also has laundry facilities. Other amenities include hair dryers, ironing boards, and desks. There ia a package store sports bar attached if that bothers anyone. We apologize you did not enjoy your stay, however, should you have brought your concerns to the lobby, we would have done our very best to accommodate you. Should you have had any issues during your stay and would have brought them to the attention of the front desk, we would have been happy to have accommodated you in any way possible. We wish you all the best moving forward.

Next

Americas Best Value Inn Marion, IL in Carbondale, IL

americas best value inn marion il

Williamson County Historical Museum and Marion Cultural and Civic Center are also within 2 miles 3 km. By a verified traveler on Jun 3, 2019 Review comment Front Desk responded on May 24, 2019 We apologize you were not fully satisfied with your stay with us. The hotel grounds were very dirty and run down. Bathrooms have hair dryers and free toiletries. If you had brought your concerns to the attention of the front desk, we would have offered to move you to a different room.

Next

Americas Best Value Inn Marion, IL, Carbondale: 2020 Room & Reviews

americas best value inn marion il

Charges for extra guests may apply and vary according to property policy. Good for overnight or few day stays. The hot water could be hotter and the pressure could be a little better. By a verified traveler on Feb 3, 2019 Review comment Front Desk responded on Oct 27, 2017 We apologize you were not fully satisfied with your stay. Other logos or product and company names mentioned herein may be the property of their respective owners.

Next

Americas Best Value Inn Marion, IL in Carbondale

americas best value inn marion il

Thank you for your time and feedback! There were times when there was no one manning the front desk but they didn't seem to last too long. Cereal, apples, and honey buns for cold stuff. Thank you for your time and feedback. We appreciate your time and feedback! It is a budget hotel with fridge n microwave in each room. Logan College: 11-min drive, 8. We again apologize for the experience you had with us and we thank you for leaving us feedback. Event space at this motel measures 800 square feet 74 square meters and includes a conference center.

Next

Americas Best Value Inn Marion, IL, Carbondale: 2020 Room & Reviews

americas best value inn marion il

Fees and deposits might not include tax and are subject to change. If the reservation was booked directly with the hotel, we could have offered a lower rate. We encourage you to reach out to Travelocity regarding your reservation. Nonsmoking rooms are well separated from smoking rooms. This is a perfectly acceptable hotel for a short stay. .

Next

Americas Best Value Inn Marion, IL in Carbondale, IL

americas best value inn marion il

The included breakfast was a mix of hot and cold and perfectly good. Definitely, I would recommend this lodging for one night. This Marion motel provides complimentary wireless Internet access. We pride ourselves on being known for delivering exceptional service and we are sorry for not living up to our name. To make matters worse, she was chatting with a friend the whole time she was checking me in. When I was able to make a reservation with another place I called back to cancel and I was told they couldn't do that because i booked through a website and not them.

Next