Deer creek motel cambridge ohio. DEER CREEK MOTEL (Cambridge)

Deer Creek Motel. Cambridge, USA

deer creek motel cambridge ohio

Thanks for the heads up on the alarm clock I have taken care of that issue. Hands down one of the best experiences of my life accommodation wise. This place met all of them, but one. We Now Have Weekly Rates for Extended Stays! You will find a 24-hour front desk at the property. Certain rooms include a seating area to relax in after a busy day. Frig, hair dryer, micro, tissues, coffeemaker are all in the king bedded room. I travel for business and have some standards that make a place great.

Next

Deer Creek Motel 2321 Southgate Pkwy Cambridge, OH Hotels & Motels

deer creek motel cambridge ohio

The staff couldn't have been nicer, the amenities were excellent and we made some life long friends in fellow lodgers. Although it's an older property and the pool looks to be near-permanently out of service, the room was very comfortable, with softer beds than the usual too-firm ones you find in other motels. We make special arrangements for our hunters, fishermen, and will cater to your needs as best as we can. Deer Creek Motel is always reaching higher levels of service. If you can get past the smell I'm sure the bugs will get you! Booked for a two night stay and when checking in paid on my debit carad. Rooms are outdated and I'm sure as clean as the staff can get them after these guys trash them. As far as the refund did you ask for a refund? We look forward to hopefully having you stay with us in the future.

Next

Deer Creek Motel, Cambridge

deer creek motel cambridge ohio

Please see our partners for more details. We do count our towels for inventory but you should have been given towels everyday at your room unless you had a do not disturb sign on the door and if that is the case we do not disturb you. The reviews of this place don't do it justice. Our pool has been closed for 5 years and if you could let me know where there is advertisement stating that I would truly appreciate it. Stayed in a room with two double beds with the coils sticking through no matter which position you tried laying in. Extras include free toiletries and a hair dryer. Years spent imagining what an actual motel was like in America were satisfied.

Next

Deer Creek Motel, Cambridge

deer creek motel cambridge ohio

They are handled per situation and most all the time are granted. We have all the comforts of home that will fit your budget. Guests can also make use of a bath, a shower and a hairdryer. The odor in the room was horrific. We take your Deer Creek Motel stay seriously so that you can kick your feet up and enjoy the experience.

Next

Deer Creek Motel

deer creek motel cambridge ohio

This place is the worst place I've ever visited! Six road weary travellers descended upon the Deer Creek having seen its sign from the Freeway. Spent the next night at another hotel up the road. I am truly sorry for your bad experience with us, that is not our intention. The staff was excellent, and we saw them upgrading the rooms while we stayed there. Leisure The property also features a designated smoking place and a safety deposit box. I am truly sorry that you had a bad experience with our hotel and can not believe you were charged 100.

Next

Deer Creek Motel

deer creek motel cambridge ohio

I say that only because she calls herself that not that she earned that title. We try really hard to make all of our customers stay a good one and we strive hard to have a staff of housekeepers that will do the best job possible for you to have a clean and comfortable stay. All rooms have at your door parking, all ground level, Pets Welcome, and free hi-speed wireless internet. The smoke detector was lying on the table and removed from the ceiling. If you are passing by and looking for a place to stay, ignore the flashy lights of the hotels nearby, look for this quaint, deep fried slice of Americana.

Next

Deer Creek Motel 2321 Southgate Pkwy Cambridge, OH Hotels & Motels

deer creek motel cambridge ohio

They advertise an indoor pool - drained and stained. The linens looked clean but had some kind of chemical or soap which irritated my skin. We normally don't reserve in advance, but we knew we'd be in Cambridge for multiple nights and the online rate was very attractive. Deer Creek Motel offers accommodations in Cambridge. We make sure you have a comfortable, leisure, relaxing visit.

Next