Unlv fall 2020 schedule. Welcome to Summer Term 2020

2020 Summer Term Schedule

unlv fall 2020 schedule

View the for non-standard course dates and deadlines. Last day to apply for undergraduate admissions for Spring 2020 December 9 - 14 Mon. Last day to apply for undergraduate admissions for Summer 2020 June 12 Fri. Last day for full semester course registrations and adds including adds of thesis or dissertation credits Census Date January 21 Tue. Last day to withdraw from a full semester course and receive 50% refund September 13 Fri.

Next

Academic Calendar 2019

unlv fall 2020 schedule

The University reserves the right to revise or change rules, charges, fees, schedules, courses, requirements for degrees, and other regulations affecting students including, but not limited to, evaluation standards, whenever considered necessary or desirable. Spring Semester Graduate Commencement and Doctoral Hooding Ceremony May 9 Sat. The University reserves the right to cancel any course for insufficient registration and to phase out any program. Last day for full semester course registrations and adds including adds of thesis or dissertation credits Census Date September 3 Tue. Last day to apply for undergraduate admissions for Summer and Fall Semester 2020 May 2 Sat. Fall Semester Final Exams - December 20 Fri.

Next

Calendar and Important Dates

unlv fall 2020 schedule

Last day to drop a class and receive a partial refund June 23 Tue. Last day to drop a class and receive a partial refund June 12 Fri. Open Registration for Summer Sessions 2020 March 22 - 29 Sun. Last day to file a drop to remove course from student's record May 23 Sat. Last day to file a drop to remove course from student's record July 18 Sat. Last day to withdraw from one or more courses for the Pre-session June 5 Fri.

Next

Catalog

unlv fall 2020 schedule

Last day to withdraw from one or more courses for the 2nd Five-Week Session August 13 Thu. Non-Standard Modular Classes Courses that do not fall within the three sessions indicated below are classed as non-standard modular. Summer Term is a self-supporting program which empowers students to get ahead and graduate sooner. Last day of classes December 16 - 20 Mon. Last day to drop a class and receive a full refund July 17 Fri. Last day to withdraw from one or more full semester courses for the term April 15 Wed.

Next

Academic Calendar 2019

unlv fall 2020 schedule

Classes end and final examinations Date 1st Five-Week Session Event: June 8 - July 10 March 2 Mon. Beginning Spring 2020, Spring Break is the 9th week of the semester. Last day to drop a full semester course and receive 75% refund January 24 Fri. Priority Registration for Fall Semester 2020 April 3 Fri. Last day to drop a class and receive a partial refund July 28 Tue. Registration by a student signifies an agreement to comply with all regulations of the University.

Next

Academic Calendar 2019

unlv fall 2020 schedule

Last day for late registrations and adds May 21 Thu. Spring Semester Begins January 20 Mon. Fall Semester begins September 2 Mon. Classes end and final examinations June 12 Fri. Non-standard courses have their own specific deadlines. Last day to drop a full semester course and receive 75% refund September 6 Fri. .

Next

2020 Summer Term Schedule

unlv fall 2020 schedule

Last day for late registrations and adds May 19 Tue. Academic calendars are subject to change without notice. Last day to drop a class and receive a full refund June 12 Fri. Last day to file a drop to remove a full semester course from student's record January 25 Sat. Last day to drop a class and receive a full refund May 22 Fri.

Next